Lifetime Members

Honorary Life Members

Field Hockey Nova Scotia has recognized the following individuals for their contributions to the growth of the Association in various capacities. Individuals are listed in the calendar order when they were recognized.

  • Rick Hoos – Founding Member
  • Mario DeMello
  • Michael Fearon
  • Terry O’Driscoll
  • Anne MacKinnon
  • Judi Rice
  • Michael Andrews
  • Linda Bonin

To become a FHNS member Click Here

If you have any questions regarding membership contact