Atlantic University Field Hockey

The 2018 Atlantic University Field Hockey league is up and running. The league will consist of eight teams: DAL, UPEI, UNB, SMU, ACA, STFX, MTA, STJ UNB seperated into two tiers. The tournaments and playoffs are listed below.

Tournament #1 at Oromocto – September 21-22, 2018
Day Tournament at Moncton – Saturday, September 29, 2018
Day Tournament at Halifax – Sunday, September 30, 2018
Tournament #2 at SMU/DAL – Halifax October 13-14, 2018
Playoffs at UPEI – October 27-28, 2018

Please follow the link to see the 2018 AUFH schedule in full detail: AUFH League Schedule 2018